BRVMAK – “In Nomine Patris” Cover Artwork and Tracklist

Italian Progressive Death Metallers BRVMAK reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming second full-lenght album “In Nomine Patris”.

1. Preludio Alla Genesi
2. Genesis
3. Tetragrammaton
4. Preludio All’Oblio
5. Oblivion
6. Vindictae
7. Omnipotence
8. Golgota
9. Toccata In Si Minore
10. Revelations

Serj Lündgren commented “”In Nomine Patris” is a concept album focused on the biblical mythology.
Each song describes ourselves as human beings, through the metaphoric essence
of the events included in the bible. The cover artwork, produced by the superb artist
Graziano Roccatani, represents the most iconic and important episode for us, Cain killing his brother Abel in
the first act of violence … stay tuned and follow our official channels, more news will be revealed soon.”

“In Nomine Patris” was recorded, mixed and mastered at Time Collapse Recording Studio in Rome by Alessio Cattaneo and Riccardo Studer (Novembre, Ade, Scuorn).

More details about the release and exclusive studio footage will follow, stay tuned !!!

Subscribe to BRVMAK’s official youtube channel here :

Follow BRVMAK :

Leave Comment