KYTERION – “Inferno II” Cover Artwork And Tracklist

Italian Black Metal sensation Kyterion reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming full-length album ‘Inferno II’.

1. Mal Nati
2. Onde La Rena s’Accendea
3. Dite
4. Pena Molesta
5. Cerbero Il Gran Vermo
6. Cocito
7. Dolenti ne la Ghiaccia
8. Rabbiosi Falsador
9. Vallon Tondo
10. Li ‘ndivini
11. Terribile Stipa

Featuring vocals in XIIIth century’s Italian Vernacular language, the concept album is focused on the first canticle of the eternal poem ‘The Divine Comedy’ by Dante Alighieri.

The much-anticipated follower to “Inferno I” will be released in spring 2018 via Subsound Records, and was recorded at Medoosa Studio in Bologna, while mixing and mastering were handled by Giuseppe Orlando at OuterSound Studios (Stormlord, Necrodeath, Novembre) in Rome.
Cover Artwork Design by Gustavo Sazes.

More details about the release and exclusive studio footage will follow, stay tuned !!!

Subscribe to KYTERION’s official youtube channel here :


Leave Comment