Cult Of Parthenope is proud to premiere ILL TIDINGS official music video for the track ‘Perchtensabbat’ from the upcoming album ‘Hymns to Demise’. To be released by Cult Of Parthenope in June, 2022.

Cult Of Parthenope commented :
“It’s mere minutes before midnight on the doomsday clock. Living in times of plague and with the threat of a possible WW3 hovering just a hand’s breadth above our heads, Ill Tidings’ new album “Hymns to Demise” keeps what it promises: eight nihilistic black metal anthems to go down with a fucked up world, which has been dead inside for a long time. There is no hope to be found, no redemption; just hatred, despair and anger, pure and sincere. To the depths of Erebus!”

“Hymns To Demise” tracklist :

1. Void Prayer
2. Die Welt stürzt ein
3. Slaying The New Gods
4. Fires Under The Night Sky
5. Spektrales Erwachen
6. Perchtensabbat
7. No Redemption
8. Mahlstrom im Glasgefüge

Produced by Mario Dahmen at Liquid Aether Audio, Germany.
Artwork and layout by A.T. at Heresie Studio.
Photography by Void Revelations.

Ill Tidings are :
Gabriel – Vocals
Thorn – Guitars
Aquilifer – Guitars
Syknatt – Bass, Vocals
Katharsis – Drums

Leave Comment